Ruin And Rising (The Shadow And Bone Trilogy)

  • Sale
  • $16.04
  • Regular price $33.11

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Enter the Grishaverse with Book Three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nations fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legends powerbut claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

A New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
This title has Common Core connections.

Praise for the Grishaverse

A master of fantasy. The Huffington Post
Utterly, extremely bewitching. The Guardian
The best magic universe since Harry Potter. Bustle
This is what fantasy is for. The New York Times Book Review
[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp. NPR
The darker it gets for the good guys, the better. Entertainment Weekly
Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down. USA Today
Theres a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugos original epic fantasy that sets it apart. Vanity Fair
Unlike anything Ive ever read. Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent
Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery! Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series
This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien. RT Book Reviews

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Customer Reviews