The Adventures Of Zelda: A Pug Tale

  • Sale
  • $14.90
  • Regular price $30.02

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Will Zelda defeat Vacuum once and for all?

Zelda is the pug that loves adventure. She wants to make friends with a squirrel, jump in leaf piles, and eat as much people food that she can get her snaggletooth on. She's even willing to take on the scariest thing in the house-Vacuum.
But sometimes her appetite for adventure gets her into trouble, and she has to wrinkle her way out of it. When that happens, expect to hear lots of laughs from your kids.

The Adventures of Zelda: A Pug Tale contains thirteen short stories that build into a story arc, creating a fun and exciting chapter book for young readers (ages 7 and up).For younger pug lovers, each chapter is perfect as a bedtime story.Zelda's antics are known to make even the most reluctant readers laugh and ask for the next book (or a pug).

The best part is Zelda's adventures don't stop with this book; they continue in this complete five book series!

Buy the first book in the series now!

Books in the Zelda Series:
The Adventures of Zelda: A Pug Tale
The Adventures of Zelda: The Second Saga
The Adventures of Zelda: Pug and Peach
The Adventures of Zelda: The Four Seasons
The Adventures of Zelda: The One and Only Pug

Customer Reviews